A Twisted Tale Collection
Teen Books to Read

A Twisted Tale Collection

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure.

A Twisted Tale Collection

The a Twisted Tale collection is an amazing series for all Disney lovers to read.

It follows along famous fairytales, that all have a small twist that changes the entire fate of the story…

What if Ariel had never defeated Ursula?

Or what if Sleeping Beauty never woke up?

What if Aladdin had never found the lamp?

A Twisted Tale Collection

A Twisted Tale CollectionPart of Your World by Liz Braswell

It’s been 5 years since the sea witch defeated the little mermaid… and took King Triton’s life in the process. Ariel is now the voiceless queen of Atlantica, while Ursula runs Prince Eric’s kingdom on land. But when Ariel discovers that her father might still be alive, she finds herself returning to a world–and a prince–she never imagined she would see again.

A Twisted Tale CollectionAs Old as Time by Liz Braswell

When Belle touches the Beast’s enchanted rose, memories flood through Belle’s mind-memories of a mother she thought she would never see again. And, stranger still, she sees that her beautiful mother is none other than the enchantress who cursed the castle and all its inhabitants.

A Twisted Tale CollectionOnce Upon a Dream by Liz Braswell

With a desperate fairy’s last curse controlling her mind, Princess Aurora must escape from a different castle of thorns and navigate a dangerously magical landscape–created from her very own dreams. Aurora isn’t alone–a charming prince is eager to join her quest, and old friends offer their help.

A Twisted Tale CollectionA Whole New World by Liz Braswell

When Jafar steals the Genie’s lamp, he uses his first two wishes to become sultan and the most powerful sorcerer in the world. Agrabah lives in fear, waiting for his third and final wish.To stop the power-mad ruler, Aladdin and the deposed princess Jasmine must unite the people of Agrabah in rebellion.

A Twisted Tale CollectionReflection by Elizabeth Lim

When Captain Shang is mortally wounded by Shan Yu in battle, Mulan must travel to the Underworld, Diyu, in order to save him from certain death. But King Yama, the ruler of Diyu, is not willing to give Shang up easily. With the help of Shang’s great lion guardian ShiShi, Mulan must traverse Diyu to find Shang’s spirit.

A Twisted Tale CollectionMirror, Mirror by Jen Calonita

Following her beloved mother’s death, the kingdom falls into the hands of Snow White’s stepmother, commonly referred to as “the Evil Queen” by those she rules. Snow keeps her head down at the castle, hoping to make the best of her situation. But new information about her parents resurfaces.

A Twisted TaleA Twisted Tale Box Set

This collects the first three books in the wildly popular A Twisted Tale series for the first time. A Whole New World, Once Upon a Dream, and As Old as Time will reintroduce fans to their favorite worlds and stories ? with game-changing twists that have readers feverishly turning pages to follow their heroes and heroines into all-new adventures.

Comment Below: Does the A Twisted Tale Collection seem like something you’d enjoy?

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.