The DC Icon Series
Teen Books to Read

The DC Icon Series

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure.

The DC Icon Series

The DC Icon series tells the stories of popular superheros (Wonder Woman, Bruce Wayne, Selina Kyle, and Clark Kent), in their teen years and their journey to becoming famous superheros. The DC Icon series is perfect for superhero loving teens.

DC Icon Series

The DC Icons Series
Wonder Woman: Warbringer by Leigh Bardugo

She will become one of the world’s greatest heroes: WONDER WOMAN. But first she is Diana, Princess of the Amazons. And her fight is just beginning. . . . Diana longs to prove herself to her legendary warrior sisters. But when the opportunity finally comes, she throws away her chance at glory and breaks Amazon law.

The DC Icon Series
Batman: Nightwalker by Marie Lu

Before he was Batman, he was Bruce Wayne. A reckless boy willing to break the rules for a girl who may be his worst enemy. The Nightwalkers are terrorizing Gotham City, and Bruce Wayne is next on their list. Bruce is turning eighteen and inheriting his family’s fortune, not to mention the keys to Wayne Industries.

The DC Icon Series
Catwoman: Soulstealer by Sarah J. Maas

When the Bat’s away, the Cat will play. It’s time to see how many lives this cat really has. Two years after escaping Gotham City’s slums, Selina Kyle returns as the mysterious and wealthy Holly Vanderhees. She quickly discovers that with Batman off on a vital mission, Gotham City looks ripe for the taking.

The DC Icon Series
Superman: Dawnbreaker by Matt De La Pena

Clark Kent has always been faster, stronger–better–than everyone around him. Lately it’s difficult to hold back and keep his heroics in the shadows. When Clark follows the sound of a girl crying, he comes across Gloria Alvarez and learns that people are disappearing from the Mexican-American and undocumented worker community in Smallville.

The DC Icon Series
The DC Icons Series Boxed Set

The perfect gift for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Marie Lu, and Leigh Bardugo, this boxed set of the bestselling DC Icons series features hardcovers of Catwoman, Batman, and Wonder Woman–not to be missed by any reader who loves powerful YA fantasy!

Comment Below: What’s your favorite book in the The DC Icon Series?

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.